top of page

I’m a grandma and a Clemson fan which means I’m pretty shirt

I am a Clemson fan by no means but that was a hell of a fight! Gotta give credit! I’m a grandma and a Clemson fan which means I’m pretty much perfect shirt is wearing your gear all over the nation, and having people tell you how they love your coach, how they love that you beat ‘Bama or Go Tigers! It’s a National Family! I love it when I’m traveling in other parts of the country and have the random passing person say “Go Tigers!”. Warms the heart. Maybe somebody should tell the students. They don’t seem very dedicated anymore. School went for quantity over quality. I knew the first time I laid eyes on her I knew that she was special. Our first date was memorable can’t discuss in this forum and we still laugh about it

bottom of page