top of page

All I care about is Fortnite and like maybe 3 people and food shirt

I told you did I tell you we're trying to put together crazy things and today I think we've done that so in a previous video I showed you a set up with a really special chair kind of been upgraded it's been replaced by something even more outlandish by what I think by what I know is the ultimate gaming / workstation setup I've ever seen experience been a part of yes it will blow your mind yes it is completely bonkers that's the point now I unveil to you my current top tier top of the food chain place to sit right here oh my goodness excuse me it's too much Lou I can't handle it I can't deal with it deal with it you shall if you sat there you would know what I was talking about that one in the middle 4k LG Display 42.5 inches and then blanket with a couple portrait mode displays which is exactly what I've done right here yeah 24.

bottom of page